Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best Indian in Cardiff!

The food is fresh, tasty and awesome! I defo recommend trying this place.
placed by Lauren Jones on the 10th April 2021



Best Indian Takeaway in Cardiff

Truly authentic Indian cuisine. Delicious food and excellent friendly service. Will definitely be ordering again. placed by: Patricia Williams 26 March 2021
placed by Patricia Williams on the 26th March 2021



Best Indian in Cardiff!

Recently placed an order from here for the family. The food was authentic, fresh and very tasty! We all very much enjoyed it, thank you! Also the delivery was super fast and the driver was very polite whilst complying to COVID rules. Definitely will be ordering again!
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2021



Very good food, but a long wait for delivery

The food was very good. It was tasty and not greasy (a common problem with curries). There is a really good choice on the menu, including things that are a bit different. The downside was the delivery. It took 1hr 20 to deliver (should have been an hour) and was not very warm by the time we got it. Other than that, really enjoyed
placed by Jenny Jenkins on the 8th January 2021



Fantastic takeaway

Always a lovey helpful voice when placing an order and food is delish
placed by Tania Foster on the 2nd January 2021



Tasty authentic food, definitely recommend!

I have to say this has to be the best place in Cardiff to get truly authentic tasty Indian food. Definitely will be ordering again! Plus great service and fast delivery!
placed by Azita Beheshti on the 29th November 2020



Amazing!

Incredible food! Super tasty, we were really impressed by everything we ordered, particularly the Saag Aloo! We have ordered from here before so glad to see the quality was consistent. Thank you very much!
placed by Alice Ferguson on the 5th September 2020



so tasty!!

the food was amazing !!! the whole family really enjoyed it and the delivery was super fast! exceeded my expectations will be ordering again! also the guy that delivered our food was very kind and lovely :)
placed by Anonymous on the 26th May 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.